How to Empty the Trash in Gmail

Gmail-logo.png?width=1198&trim=1%2c1&bg-color=000&pad=1%2c1

How to Empty the Trash in Gmail

There are two ways to remove emails from Gmail: “Archive” and “Delete.” When you delete an email, it gets sent to the “Trash,” which is where it stays for 30 days. You can also empty it sooner to immediately free up space.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.