How to Auto Delete Google Activity
Automatically remove Android Location History and other Web & App data.
Tired of Google remembering everything you do on your phone for who knows how long? You can automatically delete your Location History and other Web & App Activity at designated intervals so the search giant can’t keep and use your information forever.
You have three choices. You can choose to automatically have your data:
- Removed after 3 months
- Removed after 18 months
- Deleted manually at your discretion
If you decide you don’t want to automatically delete your information, you can also remove the automated setting and reset your phone back to the default setting.